Virginia Tech®home

Faculty & Staff

Co-Directors:

Coordinators:

woman with blonde hair smiling.

Jen Baldwin

Behavior & Families

jebaldw3@vt.edu

540-231-3950

woman with dark hair, glasses and blue eyes smiling

Lynn Everett

Inclusive Practices

elynn1@vt.edu

540-231-0847

woman with brown hair and glasses smiling

Holly Love

Communication

hollyn@vt.edu

540-231-0819

woman with dark curly hair smiling

Dana McCaleb

Instruction

dmccaleb@vt.edu

540-231-0812

woman with long brown hair wearing orange shirt smiling

Natalie Mey

Behavioral Supports

nmey22@vt.edu

540-231-0809

woman with dark hair smiling.

Whitney Miller

Instruction

whm2378@vt.edu

540-231-0827

bald man with beard smiling

Matt Newton

Technology

matthewn@vt.edu

540-231-0822

woman with dark hair and glasses smiling

Sue Schulz

Reading & Math

suschulz@vt.edu

540-231-0846

woman with blonde hair and scarf smiling

Margo Vaughan

Early Childhood

mvaug74@vt.edu

540-231-0857

woman with long brown hair and blue dress

Kitty Wade

Inclusive Practices

kittywms@vt.edu

540-231-0824

woman with long curly blonde hair smiling

Wendy Wilson

Reading

wendywilson@vt.edu

540-231-0838

woman with blonde hair and glasses smiling

Kathleen Wright

Early Childhood

kathleenw@vt.edu

540-231-6930

Administrative Staff:

woman sitting in lounge chair on beach with laptop

Crystal Cluver

Librarian & Fiscal Tech

cluverc@vt.edu

540-231-0807

woman with brown hair and glasses smiling.

Rhonda Peyton

Program Support Technician

rpeyton@vt.edu

540-231-5167

young man with beard, glasses, and yellow striped shirt

Matthew Thornton

Office Assistant