Virginia Tech®home

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Lora Beeken, M.S., CCC-SLP
Co-Director 
lbeeken@vt.edu  540-231-0816
Patricia Bickley, Ph.D.
Co-Director
bickley@vt.edu  540-231-0809
 
Jennifer Baldwin, M.Ed.
Project Coordinator
jebaldw3@vt.edu  540-231-3950
Helen Barrier, M.Ed.
SIM Professional Development Leader
hbarrier@vt.edu  540-231-0824
Diann Eaton, M.S.
Coordinator of Parent & Family Engagement
dweaton@vt.edu  540-231-0815
Lynn Everett, M.Ed.
Coordinator of Inclusive Practices
elynn1@vt.edu  540-231-0847
Dana McCaleb, M.Ed.
SIM Professional Development Leader
dmccaleb@vt.edu  540-231-0812
Whitney Miller, Ed.S.
SIM Professional Development Leader
whm2378@vt.edu  540-231-0827
Holly Love, M.S., CCC-SLP, ATP
Coordinator of Low Incidence Disabilities
hollyn@vt.edu  540-231-0819
Matthew Newton, ATP, CPACC
Assistive & Instructional Technology
matthewn@vt.edu  540-231-0822
Wendy Phillips, M.S., Literacy Specialist
Coordinator of Reading
wphillips@vt.edu  540-231-0838
Susan Schulz, Ed.S.
Coordinator of Reading and Mathematics
suschulz@vt.edu  540-231-0846
Mickey VanDerwerker, M.Ed.
Coordinator of Positive Behavior Supports
mvande04@vt.edu  540-231-0825
Margaret Vaughan, M.Ed.
Coordinator of E.C.S.E. Services
mvaug74@vt.edu  540-231-0857
Kathleen Wright, M.S., CCC-SLP
Coordinator of E.C.S.E. Services
kathleenw@vt.edu  540-231-6930
 

SUPPORT STAFF

Crystal Cluver, B.S.
Publications Coordinator/Librarian
cluverc@vt.edu  540-231-0807
Rhonda Peyton
Program Support Technician
rpeyton@vt.edu  540-231-5167
 
Hope Shortt
Fiscal Administration & Support Assistant
hopeshortt@vt.edu 540-231-0808